Service Team

   
Mario Ng                                                           Sameer Shivji
Service Manager                                              Parts Manager
mng@toyotaonthepark.ca                                skhimji@toyotaonthepark.ca




       
Alisha Shah                                                       Jack Zammitti                                                Amanda Boother                                           Hon Ho
Assistant Service Manager                               Shop Foreman                                              Service Consultant                                        Service Consultant  
ashah@toyotaonthepark.ca                              jzammitti@lexusonthepark.ca                       aboother@toyotaonthepark.ca                      hho@toyotaonthepark.ca

       
Russell Lagman                                             Alex Chan                                                         Neelam Hashim                                                Paolo Bonayon
Service Consultant                                        Service Consultant                                            Service Consultant                                           Service Consultant 
rlagman@toyotaonthepark.ca                       achan@toyotaonthepark.ca                              nhashim@toyotaonthepark.ca                          pbonayon@toyotaonthepark.ca

     
 Cammille Pamintuan                                      Kasian Morota                                               Kristopher Ng
 Service Consultant                                         Service Internal Advisor                                Service Internal Advisor
cpamintuan@toyotaonthepark.ca                   kmorota@toyotaonthepark.ca                       kng@toyotaonthepark.ca



       
Emily Thomas                                                   Michelle Natal                                                Katherine Guillermo                                      Nicole Pascual 
Appointment Coordinator                                  Appointment Coordinator                              Appointment Coordinator                               Appointment Coordinator 
ethomas@toyotaonthepark.ca                          mnatal@toyotaonthepark.ca                         kguillermo@toyotaonthepark.ca                    npascual@toyotaonthepark.ca

     
  Sandy Lau                                                       Karen Gelua
  Appointment Coordinator (maternity leave)    Appointment Coordinator
  slau@toyotaonthepark.ca                               kgelua@toyotaonthepark.ca



        
Peter Pantopoulos                                            Matthew Kalicharan                                       Carlo Padilla                                                      Tim Zyvitski
Parts Consultant                                               Parts Consultant                                            Parts Consultant                                               Senior Parts Consultant
ppantopoulos@toyotaonthepark.ca                  mkalicharan@toyotaonthepark.ca                 cpadilla@toyotaonthepark.ca                           tzyvitski@toyotaonthepark.ca

  
Nazir Shivji                                                       
Parts Consultant                                                
nshivji@toyotaonthepark.ca                             



       
Cliff Luk                                                             Jean-Paul Ng                                                 Amir Bhimji                                                       Dalcio Delgado
Shuttle Driver                                                    Concierge                                                      Concierge/Shuttle Driver                                  Concierge/Shuttle Driver

       
Mark Villasuerte                                               William Chiu                                                   Sharon McGale                                                 Fred Hennessey
Concierge                                                         Concierge                                                      Shuttle Driver                                                    Shuttle Driver
help desk software