Service Team

   
Mario Ng                                           Sameer Shivji
Service Manager                              Parts Manager
mng@toyotaonthepark.ca                sshivju@toyotaonthepark.ca




       
Alisha Shah                                       Jack Zammitti                                    Amanda Boother                               Hon Ho
Assistant Service Manager               Shop Foreman                                  Service Consultant                            Service Consultant  
ashah@toyotaonthepark.ca              jzammitti@lexusonthepark.ca           aboother@toyotaonthepark.ca          hho@toyotaonthepark.ca

       
Russell Lagman                                 Alex Chan                                         Neelam Hashim                                Paolo Bonayon
Service Consultant                            Service Consultant                           Service Consultant                            Service Consultant 
rlagman@toyotaonthepark.ca           achan@toyotaonthepark.ca              nhashim@toyotaonthepark.ca          pbonayon@toyotaonthepark.ca

     
Anastasia Hamblin                            Kasian Morota                                   Kristopher Ng
Service Consultant                            Service Internal Advisor                    Service Internal Advisor
ahamblin@toyotaonthepark.ca         kmorota@toyotaonthepark.ca           kng@toyotaonthepark.ca



       
Emily Thomas                                   Michelle Natal                                    Katherine Guillermo                          Cammille Pamintuan
Appointment Coordinator                  Appointment Coordinator                     Appointment Coordinator                     Appointment Coordinator 
ethomas@toyotaonthepark.ca          mnatal@toyotaonthepark.ca             kguillermo@toyotaonthepark.ca        cpamintuan@toyotaonthepark.ca

    
Nicole Pascual                                  Sandy Lau
Appointment Coordinator                  Appointment Coordinator
npascual@toyotaonthepark.ca         slau@toyotaonthepark.ca



        
Peter Pantopoulos                            Matthew Kalicharan                           Carlo Padilla                                      Tim Zyvitski
Parts Consultant                               Parts Consultant                                     Parts Consultant                                    Senior Parts Consultant
ppantopoulos@toyotaonthepark.ca  mkalicharan@toyotaonthepark.ca      cpadilla@toyotaonthepark.ca            tzyvitski@toyotaonthepark.ca

   
Nazir Shivji                                        Daphne Coppieters
Parts Consultant                                Parts Consultant
nshivji@toyotaonthepark.ca              dcoppieters@toyotaonthepark.ca



       
Cliff Luk                                             Jean-Paul Ng                                     Amir Bhimji                                       Dalcio Delgado
Shuttle Driver                                    Concierge                                          Concierge/Shuttle Driver                  Concierge/Shuttle Driver

     
Mark Villasuerte                               William Chiu                                       Sharon McGale
Concierge                                          Concierge                                         Shuttle Driver
help desk software