Service Team

   
Mario Ng                                                           Sameer Shivji
Service Manager                                              Parts Manager
mng@toyotaonthepark.ca                                skhimji@toyotaonthepark.ca




      
Alisha Shah                                                    Landon Martin                                                  Hon Ho                                                           Alex Chan
Assistant Service Manager                            Service Consultant                                           Service Consultant                                         Service Consultant     
ashah@toyotaonthepark.ca                           lmartin@toyotaonthepark.ca                            hho@toyotaonthepark.ca                               achan@toyotaonthepark.ca 

      
Russell Lagman                                             Neelam Hashim                                                Paolo Bonayon                                              Cammille Pamintuan
Service Consultant                                        Service Consultant                                            Service Consultant                                        Service Consultant                                 
rlagman@toyotaonthepark.ca                       nhashim@toyotaonthepark.ca                          pbonayon@toyotaonthepark.ca                    cpamintuan@toyotaonthepark.ca

       
  Kasian Morota                                               Jack Zammitti                                                   Kristopher Ng
  Service Internal Advisor                                Shop Foreman                                                 Service Internal Advisor
  kmorota@toyotaonthepark.ca                       jzammitti@lexusonthepark.ca                          kng@toyotaonthepark.ca



        
Emily Thomas                                                Angela Lazaro                                                 Caila Gaerlan                                                 Nicole Pascual 
Appointment Coordinator                               Appointment Coordinator                                Appointment Coordinator                             Appointment Coordinator 
ethomas@toyotaonthepark.ca                       alazaro@toyotaonthepark.ca                          cgaerlan@toyotaonthepark.ca                       npascual@toyotaonthepark.ca

  
Amal Hasmani                                                Sandy Lau
BDC Administrator                                          Appointment Coordinator (maternity leave) 
ahasmani@toyotaonthepark.ca                      slau@toyotaonthepark.ca                                 



       
Peter Pantopoulos                                          Tim Zyvitski                                                    Nazir Shivji                                                     Ruben Florentino Jr
Parts Consultant                                             Senior Parts Consultant                                 Parts Consultant                                             Parts Consultant
ppantopoulos@toyotaonthepark.ca                tzyvitski@toyotaonthepark.ca                        nshivji@toyotaonthepark.ca                           rflorentino@toyotaonthepark.ca

        
Serguei Leonov                                             Fareed Muktar
Parts Consultant                                                 Parts Consultant / Driver
sleonov@lexusonthepark.ca                         fmuktar@toyotaonthepark.ca


      
Cliff Luk                                                             Jean-Paul Ng                                               Dalcio Delgado                                               Mark Villasuerte
Shuttle Driver                                                    Concierge                                                     Concierge/Shuttle Driver                                Concierge

     
 William Chiu                                                   Sharon McGale                                                 Fred Hennessey
Concierge                                                        Shuttle Driver                                                    Shuttle Driver
help desk software