Mon - Thu 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri - Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun Closed
Mon - Thu 7:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 7:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 8:00am - 4:00pm
Sun Closed
Mon - Thu 7:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 7:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 8:00am - 4:00pm
Sun Closed
Mon - Thu 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri - Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun Closed
Mon - Thu 7:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 7:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 8:00am - 4:00pm
Sun Closed
Mon - Thu 7:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 7:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 8:00am - 4:00pm
Sun Closed

Service Team

  

Mario Ng                                                           Sameer Shivji
Service Manager                                              Parts Manager
mng@toyotaonthepark.ca                                skhimji@toyotaonthepark.ca

 

      
Alisha Shah                                                       Jack Zammitti                                               Hon Ho                                                          Landon Martin
Assistant Service Manager                               Shop Foreman                                              Service Consultant                                        Service Consultant  
ashah@toyotaonthepark.ca                              jzammitti@lexusonthepark.ca                      hho@toyotaonthepark.ca                               lmartin@toyotaonthepark.ca
      
Russell Lagman                                             Alex Chan                                                         Neelam Hashim                                             Cammille Pamintuan
Service Consultant                                        Service Consultant                                            Service Consultant                                        Service Consultant 
rlagman@toyotaonthepark.ca                       achan@toyotaonthepark.ca                              nhashim@toyotaonthepark.ca                       cpamintuan@toyotaonthepark.ca 
  
Kasian Morota                                               Kristopher Ng
Service Internal Advisor                                Service Internal Advisor
kmorota@toyotaonthepark.ca                       kng@toyotaonthepark.ca

 

 
Emily Thomas                                                   Nicole Pascual 
Appointment Coordinator                                  Appointment Coordinator                               
ethomas@toyotaonthepark.ca                          npascual@toyotaonthepark.ca
 
 
  Sandy Lau                                                     Amal Hasmani
  Appointment Coordinator (maternity leave)  BDS Agent
  slau@toyotaonthepark.ca                             ahasmani@toyotaonthepark.ca 

 

   
Peter Pantopoulos                                          Tim Zyvitski                                                    Nazir Shivji 
Parts Consultant                                             Senior Parts Consultant                                 Parts Consultant 
ppantopoulos@toyotaonthepark.ca                tzyvitski@toyotaonthepark.ca                        nshivji@toyotaonthepark.ca     

 

      
Cliff Luk                                                             Jean-Paul Ng                                                 Amir Bhimji                                                       Dalcio Delgado
Shuttle Driver                                                    Concierge                                                      Concierge/Shuttle Driver                                  Concierge/Shuttle Driver
      
Mark Villasuerte                                               William Chiu                                                   Sharon McGale                                                 Fred Hennessey
Concierge                                                         Concierge                                                      Shuttle Driver                                                    Shuttle Driver